Department Directory

AFJROTC

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. E. Sarluca (Supervisor)
esarluca@brickschools.org
x3029
Lieutenant Colonel Donovan Davis
ddavis@brickschools.org
x3055
MSgt. Robert Futrell
rfutrell@brickschools.org
x6422
 

Business & Technology

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. C. Thompson (Supervisor)
cthompson@brickschools.org
x1087
Mr. N. DeLuca
ndeluca@brickschools.org
x7314
Mrs. B. Henry
bhenry@brickschools.org
x6528
Mr. S. Johnson
sjohnson@brickschools.org
x3290
Ms. C. Rodriguez
crodriguez@brickschools.org
x6699
Mr. R. Wilson
rwilson@brickschools.org
x6846
Mr. A. Zulewski
azulewski@brickschools.org
x6870
 

College & Career Readiness

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. C. Thompson (Supervisor)
cthompson@brickschools.org
x1087
Mrs. K. Boeckel
kboeckel@brickschools.org
x6529
Mrs. K. Haug
khaug@brickschools.org
x6505
Mr. J. Lubrani
jlubrani@brickschools.org
x6625
Mr. D. Nagle
dnagle@brickschools.org
x6344
Ms. K. Pearce
kpearce@brickschools.org
x3075
Mr. L. Sramowicz
lsramowicz@brickschools.org
x6884
 

Child Study Team

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Brittany Kieslor (Grade 9 A-Gi & Grade 12)
bkieslor@brickschools.org
x3011
Danielle Sakkas (Grade 9 Gi - Z)
dsakkas@brickschools.org
x3010
Amy Ryan (Grade 10)
aryan@brickschools.org
x3057
Crystal Badders (Grade 11)
cbadders@brickschools.org
x3012
Diane Kraft
dkraft@brickschools.org
x3016
 

English

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. C. Cutts (Supervisor)
ccutts@brickschools.org
 
Mrs. K. Bartok
kbartok@brickschools.org
x6230
Mr. A. D'Amore
adamore@brickschools.org
x6348
Mrs. L. Gunther
lgunther@brickschools.org  
x6490
Mrs. L. Levine
llevine@brickschools.org
x6614
Mrs. R. Decker
rmarriott@brickschools.org
x7264
Mrs. B. Petrulla
bpetrulla@brickschools.org
x6756
Mrs. A. Schaible
aschaible@brickschools.org
x7285
Ms. G. Scherzo
gscherzo@brickschools.org
x6843
Mrs. L. Stanley
lstanley@brickschools.org
x6475
Mrs. B. Stansbury
bstansbury@brickschools.org
x6886
Mr. J. Stefanelli
jstefanelli@brickschools.org
x6891
Mr. D. Thompson
dthompson@brickschools.org
x6915
Ms. M. Zangakis
mzangakis@brickschools.org
x6988
 

Math

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. C. Thompson (Supervisor)
cthompson@brickschools.org
x1087
Mrs. K. Carty
kcarty@brickschools.org
x6422
Mrs. C. Casner
ccasner@brickschools.org
x7297
Mr. W. Currie
wcurrie@brickschools.org
x6339
Mrs. G. Dougherty
gdougherty@brickschools.org
x6380
Mr. M. Elliott
melliott@brickschools.org
x6394
Mrs. A. Fitzgerald
afitzgerald@brickschools.org
x6429
Ms. I. Glastein
iglastein@brickschools.org
x6463
Mrs. A. Grasso
agrasso@brickschools.org
x6480
Mrs. C. Herdman
cherdman@brickschools.org
x6518
Mrs. T. Howard
thoward@brickschools.org
x6530
Ms. M. Jones
mjones@brickschools.org
x6548
Ms. K. Laffey
klaffey@brickschools.org
x7233
Mrs. E Mahoney
emahoney@brickschools.org
x7252
Mr. J. Mahoney
jmahoney@brickschools.org
x7300
Mrs. M. Pierce
mpierce@brickschools.org
x7279
 
 

Physical Education

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. E. Sarluca (Supervisor)
esarluca@brickschools.org
x3029
Mr. Jamie Adams
jadams@brickschools.org
x6216
Mr. Tim Brennan
tbrennan@brickschools.org
x6268
Mr. James Bright
jbright@brickschools.org
x7257
Mr. Robert Brown
rbrown@brickschools.org
x7319
Mr. Keith Farr
kfarr@brickschools.org
x6415
Mr. Ryan Graham
rgraham@brickschools.org
x6478
Ms. Jessica Herman
jherman@brickschools.org
x6519
Mrs. Jessica Jablonski
jjablonski@brickschools.org
x6547
Mr. Michael Kiley
mkiley@brickschools.org
x6427
Mrs. Maria Lupo
mlupo@brickschools.org
x6834
Mrs. Rayna Post
rpost@brickschools.org
x6769
     
     

School Based

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Thomas Hyland
thyland@brickschools.org
x3066
Kathleen Berman
kberman@brickschools.org
x3069
Diane Johnson
djohnson@brickschools.org
x3062
Mr. N. Spanola
nspanola@brickschools.org
x3067
 
 
 
 

School Nurses

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Ms. C. Devins
cdevins@brickschools.org
x3021
Ms. L. Peters
lpeters@brickschools.org
x3020
 

Science

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Ms. J. Lane (Supervisor)
jlane@brickschools.org
x1045
Mrs. J. Castellano
jcastellano@brickschools.org
x6308
Mrs. E. Castoro
ecastoro@brickschools.org
x7212
Mr. T. Estelle
testelle2@brickschools.org
x6405
Dr. M. Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@brickschools.org
x7295
Mr. D. Yarbrough
dyarbrough@brickschools.org
x7318
Mr. P. O'Donnell
podonnell@brickschools.org
x7276
Mr. B. Schaible
bschaible@brickschools.org
x6842
Mr. J. Schower
jschower@brickschools.org
x6426
Mr. R. Sodt
rsodt@brickschools.org
x6876
Mr. W. Steinmetz
wsteinmetz@brickschools.org
x6894
Mrs. J. Walz
jwalz@brickschools.org
x6957
Ms. M. Wentworth
mwentworth@brickschools.org
x6500
 

Social Studies

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Mr. C. Cutts (Supervisor)
ccutts@brickschools.org
 
Mr. J. Bloom
jbloom@brickschools.org
x6257
Mr. J. Jones
jjones@brickschools.org
x6550
Mr. T. Lecorchick
tlecorchick@brickschools.org
x6901
Mr. B. Middlemiss
bmiddlemiss@brickschools.org
X6686
Mr. E. Mosely
emosely@brickschools.org
x3072
Mrs. M. O'Leary
moleary@brickschools.org
x7244
Mr. J Petraccoro
jpetraccoro@brickschools.org 
x6755
Mrs. L. Rivera
lrivera@brickschools.org
x6803
Mr. P. Roebuck
proebuck@brickschools.org
x6809
Mr. A. Sacco
asacco@brickschools.org
x
Miss A. Tarnowski
atarnowski@brickschools.org
x6908
Mrs. M. Whelan
mwhelan@brickschools.org
x6966
 
 

Special Education

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Ms. M. Hudson (Supervisor)
mhuson@brickschools.org
x3071
Ms. T. Aguayo
taguayo@brickschools.org
x7254
Mrs. C. Arre
carre@brickschools.org
x6799
Mr. K. Bliem
kbliem@brickschools.org
x6256
Ms. C. Clapp
cclapp@brickschools.org
x6252
Mrs. P. Dalton
pdalton@brickschools.org
 
Mr. B. Decker
bdecker@brickschools.org
x6359
Mrs. J. Dillon
jdillon@brickschools.org
x6374
Ms. S. Henry
shenry@brickschools.org
x7227
Mrs. L. Santoro
lsantoro@brickschools.org
x7282
Mr. D. Shilanskas
dshilanskas@brickschools.org
x7287
Mr. J. Talty
talty@brickschools.org
x6906
Mrs. C. Vivino-Glancy
cvivion-glancy@brickschools.org
x7304
 

Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Ms. J. Lane (Supervisor)
jlane@brickschools.org
 
Mrs. C. Bennett
cbennett@brickschools.org
x6236
Mrs. C Best
cbest@brickschools.org
x7307
Mr. K. Bettys
kbettys@brickschools.org
x3064
Mrs. L. Damiano
ldamiano@brickschools.org
x6346
Mrs. T. Estelle
testelle@brickschools.org
x6404
Mrs. J. Harzer
jharzer@brickschools.org
x6503
Mrs. G Hascha
ghascha@brickschools.org
x
Mr. J. Marinari
jmarinari@brickschools.org
x6641
Mr. A. Penrod
apenrod@brickschools.org
x6339
Ms. L. Simmons
lsimmons@brickschools.org
x6868
Mr. C. Valles
cvalles@brickschools.org
x6933
 

World Languages

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Ms. J. VanNosdall (Supervisor)
jvannosdall@brickschools.org
x3034
Ms. A. Cantelme
acantelme@brickschools.org
x6253
Mrs. L. Federowski
lfederowski@brickschools.org
x6419
Ms. A. Giovannini
agiovannini@brickschools.org
x6461
Mrs. A. Ingle
aingle@brickschools.org
x6852
Mrs. T. Mayer
tmayer@brickschools.org
x6951
Mrs. D. Mora
dmora@brickschools.org
x6702
Ms. J. Schwester
jschwester@brickschools.org
x6978
Mrs. C. Shaw
cshaw@brickschools.org
x6862
Ms. L. Simmons
lsimmons2@brickschools.org
x6238